Sound library for



Spektralisk LOGO White 300dpi.png

Ethernium is a collection of presets for DRON-E (not included), free ensemble for Native Instruments Reaktor. It comes in form of Reaktor snapshots - several Reaktor banks, each for one category (demo version contains one bank).

Content included in this library will be useful for composers, sound designers, game developers and anybody who likes to experiment with sounds. Ethernium is all about atmospheric, abstract sounds, drones, soundcapes, textures and weird sound effects. Sounds are oriented towards dark, sci-fi, horror genres and can be used to create music, sound effects and environmental sounds for a game or any other type of media.

Included snapshots can be easily modified thanks to extensive randomization capabilities of DRON-E. In this way user can build custom library of sounds using provided content as a starting point. Demo version contains half of the sound sources (64 samples) - even with this limitation user can generate a lot useful sounds.

What's included

  • Demo version: 18 snapshots in following categories: Soundscapes (7), Textures (3), Drones (4), Pulses (1), Rises (1), Effects (2)

  • Full version: 150 snapshots in following categories: Soundscapes (35), Textures (35), Drones (30), Pulses (10), Rises (15), Effects (25)

  • Documentation

  • License agreement


  • DRON-E 1.5 Ensemble which can be downloaded at Twisted Tools website

  • Native Instruments Reaktor - check requirements on provided DRON-E website (recommended version Reaktor 6+) 

  • NOTE: if you're using Reaktor 5, please check the demo version first to find out if you're able to use the product 

Licensing info here

Full version here

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • SoundCloud

Copyright © 2020 Spektralisk. All rights reserved. Term & Conditions Privacy Policy Licensing Contact