Epic Destruction
200+ presets for Massive X

Included sound categories

  • Standard version - 182 presets in categories: Soundscapes (43), Pads (21) , Sound Effects (13) , Signals (22), Sequences (38), Multitrack (28), Drums (5), Impacts (6) and various miscellaneous synth sounds (6)

  • Extended version - 182 presets from Standard version + additional 75 various presets

Vulcan is a collection of sounds for Native Instruments Massive X. Included presets are focused mainly on aggressive, dark and experimental sounds but one will also find something more peaceful in there as well. Ideal for anyone who needs big, bold, dark and ominous sounds. If you're working in genres like action, sci-fi, horror, thriller, this library might be suitable for you.

There are two versions available: Standard and Extended.

Standard version offers presets with all macro controls assigned. Most of the the presets in this version have mod wheel assigned for radical transformation of sound. All the presets in this version are highly customisable thanks to the extensive use of macros.

Extended version contains additional bonus presets that are mostly without macro and mod wheel assignment. These are various drafts or 'in progress' versions of presets from Standard version but still usable sounds. Check the preview video for sound examples from bonus section.


  • Native Instruments Massive X version 1.3.1

Licensing info here

Check also