Abstract Atmospheres
128 samples | 150 presets for DRON-E

Included sound categories

  • 150 snapshots in following categories: Soundscapes (35), Textures (35), Drones (30), Pulses (10), Rises (15), Effects (25)

  • 128 samples - sound sources for generating presets in DRON-E

Ethernium is a collection of presets for DRON-E (not included), free ensemble for Native Instruments Reaktor. It comes in form of Reaktor snapshots - several Reaktor banks, each for one category.

Library is available in Full Version and Demo Version (contains 18 presets).

Content included in this library is directed for composers, sound designers, game developers and anybody that likes to experiments with sounds. Ethernium is all about atmospheric sounds, drones, soundcapes and textures. Sounds are oriented towards dark, sci-fi, horror genres and can be used to create music or sound effects for a game or any other type of media.

Included snapshots can be easily modified thanks to extensive randomization capabilities of DRON-E. In this way user can build custom library of sounds using provided content as a starting point.


  • DRON-E 1.5 Ensemble which can be downloaded at Twisted Tools website

  • Native Instruments Reaktor - check requirements on provided DRON-E website (recommended version Reaktor 6+)

  • NOTE: if you're using Reaktor 5, please check the demo version first to find out if you're able to use the product

Licensing info here

Check also